Linden Hall B&B Westport


westport-bridge

Un accueil chaleureux, la bonne humeur et une ambiance décontractée dans notre maison de ville de style période dans le centre de Westport vous garantissent un séjour mémorable et un plan de retour. Nous disposons d'un excellent emplacement au cœur de la ville de Westport et toutes les attractions de Westport sont à nos portes.

Linden Hall B&B est un 3 minutes à pied de la rue principale de Westport, qui bénéficie d'excellentes pubs irlandais (Matt Molloys a musique traditionnelle irlandaise tous les soirs) et de nombreux excellents restaurants et cafés plusieurs grands pour des déjeuners sains et savoureux faits maison. Nous avons WIFI gratuit tout au long de Linden Hall.

Il ya amplement de stationnement hors rue gratuit en dehors de Linden Hall et nous avons aussi un garage fermé pour vos vélos si vous les apportez. Nous sommes situés juste en face de location de vélos Clew Bay, donc si vous voulez louer un vélo et monter le Great Western Greenway (42K off-road marche et le vélo sentier entre Westport et Achill) c'est le lieu.

Nous serons heureux de donner des conseils sur des excursions vers les nombreuses attractions locales, les meilleurs restaurants à votre goût, le meilleur de la musique trad en ville et la meilleure pinte de Guinness pour aller avec elle!Toby bar est juste autour du coin de Linden Hall B&B et est fortement recommandée. Un joli feu ouvert et une bonne conversation, c'est là que les habitants sortent et vous allez bientôt découvrir pourquoi!

Linden Hall B&B Westport


westport-bridge

Warm welcomes, good humour and a relaxed atmosphere in our period style town house in the centre of Westport will ensure a memorable stay and a plan to return. We have an excellent location in the heart of Westport town and all of Westport’s attractions are right on our doorstep.

Linden Hall B&B is a 3 minute stroll to Westport’s main street which boasts great Irish pubs (Matt Molloys has Traditional Irish Music every night) and many excellent restaurants and several great cafes for tasty and healthy homemade lunches.

There is ample free off street parking outside Linden Hall and we also have a secure garage for your bikes if you bring them along. We are located directly opposite Clew Bay Bike Hire, so if you want to rent a bike and ride the Great Western Greenway (42K off-road walking and cycling trail between Westport and Achill) this is the right location.

We have free WIFI through-out Linden Hall, we have a comfortable guest lounge with TV & computer and a nice tray of tea, coffee and biscuits for when the evening starts to draw in.

We will gladly advise on day trips to the many local attractions, the best restaurants to suit your taste, the best trad music in town and the best pint of Guinness to go with it!  Toby’s bar is right around the corner from Linden Hall B&B and is highly recommended. A nice open fire and good conversation, this is where the locals hang out and you’ll soon find out why!

Congratulations to The West Bar, Westport as it has just been crowned All-Ireland Chowder Champion for the second year running. The All-Ireland Chowder Cook-Off took place during April in Kinsale, Co. Cork.